top of page

Human Design

The Human Design System is a synthesis of modern scientific knowledge of quantum physics, genetics, the empirical knowledge of astrology, the Taoist I Ching, the Jewish Kaballah and the Hindu chakra system. 

 

Based on the exact birth data, a bodygraph is created which gives us practical hints on how we can live in harmony with ourselves and others. This personal map shows which forces and qualities are alive within us, and also how we experience the world and connect with other people and situations.

Sternenhimmel Bild

We are stardust, we are golden
We are billion year old carbon
And we got to get ourselves back to the garden


Woodstock – Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young

One of the most profound insights that this system enables is the recognition of one's own essential mechanics. Illusions fade, reality becomes clearer, and recognising and experiencing one's own obvious truth creates space for new growth.

In this age of self-optimisation mania, the Human Design System does not offer answers to the search for guidance and support on the outside, but shines the spotlight on our deepest inner self. It reminds us of our uniqueness and the perfect role we play in the whole. Simple keys and “behavioural recommendations” that can be applied and verified in daily life help us to stay in touch with our innate physical navigation system, which guides us into the experiences that are correct for us. 

"Beacons" © Bob Moran, bobmoran.co.uk

Beacons © Bob Moran, bobmoran.co.uk 

In a world that has clearly gone off the rails, it is a great privilege to be able to engage with such introspection at all. While the world seems to be going gaga over social media, junk food, success mania and beauty ideals, the majority of people are confronted with very real issues, such as hunger, poverty, structural violence and war. Our planet is also in a critical phase of upheaval – with or without us. Trusting your own inner compass can be very, very helpful in navigating these crazy times.

It is worth being and staying awake.

Origin

In early 1987, our planet experienced an extraordinary astronomical event, the death of a star, Supernova 1987A, during which incredible amounts of neutrinos collided with the Earth.

In January of that year, Canadian Robert Alan Krakower (1948-2011) had an eight-day mystical experience on Ibiza, during which a “voice” revealed to him detailed cosmic and earthly connections and mechanisms. Ra Uru Hu, as he called himself after this experience, described this extraordinary experience as an encounter with an intelligence that surpassed anything he had ever experienced and which marked the birth of what is now known as the “Human Design System”.

Much of the information conveyed at the time has since been confirmed scientifically and experimentally, such as the fact that neutrinos, subatomic elementary particles, have mass, travel close to the speed of light and permeate and nourish everything as a cosmic flood of information.

This mystical experience could not impacted a more suitable person than Ra Uru Hu: as a dropout, misanthrope, anti-esoteric, musician and lover of mind-expanding substances, he initially did not believe in the formula that was passed on to him. It was only after experimenting with this knowledge in practical experience for several years and verifying it in countless readings that he began to teach the Human Design System.

Bild von Ra Uru Hu mit seinem Sohn

Ra Uru Hu and his son Jiva © Stephen Rebolledo

I have had a lot of experiences with drugs in my life. Without those experiences, I wouldn't have survived the Voice. I've experienced so many altered states of consciousness and spent hours fighting demons that wanted to kill me. I knew those spaces. They allowed me to survive the initial shock. And it was more powerful than anything I could have ever imagined. I wouldn't survive the encounter with the Voice today. I have become softer. Warriors have to stop fighting at some point and become teachers.

Ra Uru Hu

Encounter with the Voice

Ra Uru Hu's fascinating story about his encounter with the “Voice”

There are many knowledge systems that provide us with accurate information about ourselves. The Human Design System is also very precise in this respect, but it also requires a willingness to go beyond mere understanding. The vast majority of people act on what they think. However, the mind is not a reliable guide when it comes to making correct decisions for oneself. The personal bodygraph can therefore represent a very “interesting” map. However, if we do not travel to the places in the body that it indicates, the potential experiences do not become tangible, but remain an intellectual concept. And this is precisely one of the greatest strengths of this system: you don't have to “believe” in Human Design, but you can apply it in your own life and body and thus test its veracity.
What began with a mystical experience on Ibiza almost 40 years ago has developed into a dynamic “science of differentiation” – thanks to Ra Uru Hu and the people who have been experimenting with, developing and teaching this valuable knowledge ever since.

In a nutshell

Describing the Human Design System in all its beauty, logic and complexity would go beyond the scope of this page. It's best to get your own personal “instruction manual” from one of the many great experts who have been in the oven long enough and can look back on a few years of lived experience. Now that the Human Design System has reached the mainstream a few years ago, there is a wealth of information available in books, online and on social media. Nevertheless, or perhaps precisely because of this, I recommend that you treat yourself to a personal reading before you overfill your head with a lot of interesting and yet sometimes useless knowledge. 


I can recommend training as a Human Design expert to anyone who is looking for an ingenious playground where their mind can let off steam in a meaningful way. Even after more than 20 years, I am still fascinated by the “Mechanics of the Maia” and am glad that my monkey-mind has found an exciting occupation that makes it – instead of my worst critic – an increasingly attentive and intelligent observer of my life.


Under Acknowledgement you find a number of personal recommendations.

Human Design Grafik
bottom of page

top of page

Human Design

Das Human Design System ist eine Synthese aus modernen wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen der Quantenphysik und der Genetik und dem Erfahrungswissen der Astrologie, des taoistischen I Ging, der jüdischen Kaballah und des hinduistischen Chakra Systems. 

Es gibt einen tiefen Einblick in unsere energetische Struktur und praktische Hinweise, wie wir im Einklang mit uns selbst und andern leben können. Mit Hilfe von Geburtsdatum, -zeit und -ort wird eine Körpergrafik erstellt. Diese persönliche Landkarte zeigt, welche Kräfte und Qualitäten in uns lebendig sind, aber auch, wie wir die Welt erfahren und wie wir uns mit anderen Menschen und Situationen verbinden.

WhatsApp Bild 2024-04-17 um 11.57.46_9916e40a.jpg

We are stardust, we are golden
We are billion year old carbon
And we got to get ourselves back to the garden


Woodstock – Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young

Einer der tiefsten Einsichten, die dieses System ermöglicht, ist das Erkennen der eigenen essenziellen Funktionsweise. Falsche Illusionen verblassen, die Realität wird klarer, und das Erkennen und Erleben der eigenen offensichtlichen Wahrheit schafft Raum für neues Wachstum.

Im Zeitalter des Selbstoptimierung-Wahns bietet das Human Design System keine Antworten auf die Suche nach Führung und Unterstützung im Aussen, sondern wirft den Scheinwerfer in unser tiefstes Inneres. Es ruft die Erinnerung wach an unsere Einzigartigkeit und an die perfekte Rolle, die wir im Ganzen einnehmen. Mit einfachen, im täglichen Leben anwendbaren und überprüfbaren Schlüsseln und “Verhaltensempfehlungen” können wir mit unserem angeborenen körperlichen Navigationssystem in Kontakt bleiben, welches uns in die für uns korrekten Erfahrungen führt. 

"Beacons" © Bob Moran, bobmoran.co.uk

"Beacons" © Bob Moran, bobmoran.co.uk 

In einer Welt, die ganz offensichtlich aus den Fugen geraten ist, ist es ein grosses Privileg, sich mit solchen Innenschauen überhaupt beschäftigen zu können. Während ein Grossteil der westlichen Welt an Sozialen Medien und Junk Food verblödet, ist die Mehrheit der Menschen mit ganz wesentlichen Dingen wie Hunger, Armut und Krieg konfrontiert, und unser Planet durchläuft grosse Veränderungen - mit oder ohne uns. In Kontakt mit der eigenen, wahrhaftigen Navigation zu sein, kann in diesen ver-rückten Zeiten sehr hilfreich sein. Es lohnt sich, wach zu sein und zu bleiben.

Ursprung

Anfang 1987 erlebte unser Planet ein außergewöhnlichen astronomischen Ereignis - den Tod eines Sterns, der Supernova 1987A – bei dem unglaubliche Mengen von Neutrinos mit der Erde kollidierten.

Im Januar dieses Jahres hatte der Kanadier Robert Alan Krakower (1948-2011) auf Ibiza eine achttägige mystische Erfahrung, während derer ihm eine “Stimme” detaillierte kosmische und irdische Zusammenhänge und Mechanismen offenbarte. Ra Uru Hu, wie er sich nach diesem Erlebnis nannte, beschrieb diese aussergewöhnliche Erfahrung als Begegnung mit einer Intelligenz, die alles übertraf, was er je erlebt hatte, und die die Geburt dessen markierte, was heute als "Human Design System" bekannt ist.

Viele der damals übermittelten Informationen wurden mittlerweile wissenschaftlich und experimentell bestätigt, so zum Beispiel die Tatsache, dass Neutrinos - subatomare Elementarteilchen - Masse haben, sich nahe der Lichtgeschwindigkeit bewegen und als kosmische Informationsflut alles durchdringen und nähren.

Diese mystische Erfahrung hätte keinen geeigneteren Menschen treffen können als Ra Uru Hu: Als Aussteiger, Menschenfeind, Anti-Esoteriker und Liebhaber von bewusstseinserweiternder Substanzen hat er zunächst nicht an die Formel geglaubt, die ihm übermittelt wurde. Erst nachdem er mit diesem Wissen in der praktischen Erfahrung experimentiert und in unzähligen Readings überprüft hatte, begann er, das Human Design System zu unterrichten.

ra_jiva_2008.jpeg

“Ich habe in meinem Leben viel Erfahrungen mit Drogen gemacht. Ohne diese Erfahrungen hätte ich die Stimme nicht überlebt. Ich habe so viele veränderte Bewusstseinszustände erlebt und stundenlang mit Dämonen gekämpft, die mich töten wollten. Ich kannte diese Räume. Dadurch konnte ich den ersten Schock überleben. Und er war mächtiger als alles, was ich mir je vorstellen konnte. Ich würde den Kontakt mit der Stimme heute nicht überleben. Ich bin weicher geworden. Krieger müssen irgendwann aufhören zu kämpfen und Lehrer werden.

- Ra Uru Hu

Encounter with the Voice (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QwEJRzPffxA&t=1654s)

Es gibt viele Wissenssysteme, die uns akkurate Informationen über uns selbst liefern können. Auch das Human Design System ist diesbezüglich sehr präzise, aber es erfordert eine Bereitschaft, die über das reine Verstehen hinaus geht. Wir sind keine “unbeschriebenen Blätter”, und die grosse Mehrheit der Menschen handelt nach dem, was sie denkt. Der Verstand ist jedoch kein zuverlässiger Wegweiser, wenn es darum geht, für sich selbst korrekte Entscheidungen zu treffen. Die persönliche Körpergrafik kann also eine durchaus “interessante” Landkarte darstellen. Wenn wir jedoch nicht zu den Orten reisen, die sie anzeigt, werden wir die potenziellen Erfahrungen, die sie uns eröffnen kann, nicht in Erfahrung bringen. Und genau darin liegt eine der grössten Stärken dieses Systems: Man muss nicht an Human Design “glauben”, sondern man kann es im eigenen Leben anwenden auf dessen Wahrheitsgehalt überprüfen.
Was mit einer mystischen Erfahrung vor bald 40 Jahren in Ibiza seinen Anfang nahm, hat sich dank der Menschen, die mit diesem okkulten Wissen seither experimentieren, es weiterentwickeln und unterrichten zu einer dynamischen “Wissenschaft der Differenzierung” entwickelt, die seit ein paar Jahren auch den Mainstream erreicht hat.

Das Wichtigste in Kürze

Das Human Design System in seiner Komplexität, Logik und Schönheit hier beschreiben zu wollen, würde den Rahmen dieser Seite sprengen. Am besten, du lässt dir deine persönliche “Gebrauchsanweisung” von einem der grossartigen Expert*innen nahe bringen, die gewissenhaft mit diesem Wissen umgehen. Natürlich gibt es viel Informationen in Form von Büchern, auf dem Web und auf den sozialen Medien. Dennoch empfehle ich, dir ein persönliches Reading zu gönnen, bevor du deinen Verstand mit zu viel interessantem und manchmal dennoch unnützem Wissen überfütterst. 


Ein Studium des Human Design Systems kann ich jedem Menschen empfehlen, der sich gerufen fühlt, die “Mechanik der Maia” in ihrer Tiefe zu erforschen. Nach über 20 Jahren bin ich immer wieder aufs Neue von diesem Wissen fasziniert und froh, dass mein Verstand eine interessante Beschäftigung gefunden hat, die ihn zu einem immer aufmerksameren und braveren Beobachter meines Lebens macht. 


Unter der Rubrik Anerkennung findest du eine Reihe von persönlichen Empfehlungen.

mandala.jpeg
bottom of page